FCS2021 The 4th International Conference on Frontiers in Cyber Security Haikou,P.R.China December 17-19,2021

FCS Home       Call for Papers       Important Dates       Organization       Registration       Program       Keynote       Accommodation       Location and Venue       Special Issues



Welcome to FCS 2021 - Organization

Steering Committee

-Baocang Wang, Xidian University, China. Email: bcwang79@aliyun.com
-Chunhua Su, University of Aizu, Japan. Email: suchunhua@gmail.com
-Fagen Li, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
-Guangquan Xu, Tianjin University, China. Email: losin@tju.edu.cn
-Kai Chen, Institute of Information Engineering, CAS, China. Email: chenkai@iie.ac.cn
-Kaitai Liang, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands. Email: Kaitai.Liang@tudelft.nl
-Mingwu Zhang, Hubei University of Technology, China. Email: mzhang@mail.hbut.edu.cn
-Robert H. Deng, Singapore Management University, Singapore. Email: robertdeng@smu.edu.sg
-Tsuyoshi Takagi, The University of Tokyo, Japan. Email: takagi@mist.i.u-tokyo.ac.jp
-Weizhi Meng, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark. Email: weme@dtu.dk
-Xiaojiang Du, Temple University, USA. Email: dxj2005@gmail.com


General Chairs

-Chunming Rong, University of Stavanger, Norway. Email:chunming.rong@uis.no
-Yuqing Zhang, National Computer Network Intrusion Protection Center (NCNIPC), China. Email:zhangyq@nipc.org.cn
-Chunjie Cao, Hainan University, China. Email:chunjie_cao@126.com
-Naixue Xiong, Senior Member of the Institution of Electrical and Electronic Engineers. America. Email:xiong31@nsuok.edu


PC Chairs

-Fagen Li, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China. Email: fagenli@uestc.edu.cn
-Yuan Hong, Illinois Institute of Technology, America. Email:yuan.hong@iit.edu
-Ding Wang, Nankai University, China. Email:wangding@nku.edu.cn


PC members

-Si Chen, West Chester University, USA.Email: schen@wcupa.edu
-DebasisGiri, Haldia Institute of Technology, India.Email: debasis_giri@hotmail.com
-Song Han, Zhejiang Gongshang University, China.Email: shan@zjgsu.edu.cn
-Tao Li, Nankai University, China.Email: litao@nankai.edu.cn
-Guozhu Meng, Institute of Information Engineering,CAS, China.Email: mengguozhu@iie.ac.cn
-Shanchen Pang, Tiangong University, China.Email: pangsc@upc.edu.cn
-Meng Shen, Beijing Institute of Technology, China.Email: shenmeng@bit.edu.cn
-Ding Wang, Nankai University, China.Email: wangdingg@pku.edu.cn
-Xiaofei Xie, Nanyang Technological University, Singapor.Email: xfxie@ntu.edu.sg
-Qiuling Yue, Hainan University, China.Email: yueqiuling@hainanu.edu.cn
-Debiao He, Wuhan University, China.Email: hedebiao@whu.edu.cn
-Bok-Min Goi, University Tunku Abdul Rahman(UTAR), Malaysia.Email: goibm@utar.edu.my
-Fagen Li, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China. Email: fagenli@uestc.edu.cn
-Jingqiang Lin, Institute of Information Engineering,CAS, China.Email: linjingqiang@iie.ac.cn
-Weizhi Meng, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark.Email: weme@dtu.dk
-Hao Peng, Zhejiang Normal University, China.Email: hpeng@zjnu.edu.cn
-Gautam Srivastava, Brandon University, Canada.Email: srivastavag@brandonu.ca
-Wei Wang, Beijing JiaoTong University, China.Email: wangwei1@bjtu.edu.cn
-Hongyu Yang, Civil Aviation University of China, China.Email: yhyxlx@hotmail.com
-Fangguo Zhang, Sun Yat-Sen University, China.Email: isszhfg@mail.sysu.edu.cn
-Shaojing Fu, National University of Defense Technology, China.Email: fushaojing@nudt.edu.cn
-Guangquan Xu, Tianjin University, China.Email: losin@tju.edu.cn
-Jianxin Li, Beihang University, China.Email: lijx@buaa.edu.cn
-Wojciech Mazurczyk, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland.Email: wmazurczyk@tele.pw.edu.pl
-Wei Ou, Hainan University, China.Email: ouwei@hainnanu.edu.cn
-Honggang Qi, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China.Email: hgqi@ucas.ac.cn
-Baocang Wang, Xidian University, China.Email: bcwang79@aliyun.com
-Zhijun Wu, Civil Aviation University of China, China.Email: zjwu@cauc.edu.cn, caucwu@263.net
-Jun Ye, Hainan University, China.Email: yejun@hainanu.edu.cn
-Mingwu Zhang, Hubei University of Technology, China.Email: mzhang@mail.hbut.edu.cn
-Chao Zhang, Tsinghua University, China. Email: chaoz@tsinghua.edu.cn
-Anmin Fu, Nanjing University of Science & Technology, China.Email: fuam@njust.edu.cn


Publicity Chairs

-Hao Peng, Zhejiang Normal University, China. Email: hpeng@zjnu.edu.cn
-Hongyu Yang, Civil Aviation University of China, China. Email: yhyxlx@hotmail.com
-Weizhi Meng, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark. Email: weme@dtu.dk
-Yong Ding, Pengcheng Lab, China. Email: stone_dingy@126.com
-Yuanyuan Ma, Qingdao Agricultural University, China. Email: yuanyuanma.norway@gmail.com



Organization Committee Chairs

-Xiaoyi Zhou, Hainan University. China. Email: xy.zhou@hainanu.edu.cn
-Dian Zhang, Hainan University. China. Email: zhangdian@hainanu.edu.cn
-Zifeng Xu, Hainan University. China. Email: dk@tnimdk.com
-Qiuling Yue, Hainan University. China. Email:yueqiuling@hainanu.edu.cn


Organization Committee Member

-Longjuan Wang, Hainan Universtiy
-Xuefeng Fan, Hainan University
-Lu Zhang, Hainan University
-Tianshuo Zhang, Hainan University
-Bingbing Zhu, Hainan University


琼ICP备2021004664号